Important for GEAR Members Queries for Income Tax & GST Career Requirements
Garment Exporters
Association of Rajasthan
Call Us
+91 141 2224380

Working

Committee

S.No.Name of MemberPostCompany NameMobile No.Email
1 Zakir HussainPresidentCotfab (India)+91 7378210000, +91 9829010951 president@garment-india.com
cotfab@cotfabindia.com
2 Ashish AhujaVice PresidentUltimate Expressions+91 9829013002 ahuja@ahujajaipur.com
3 Lalit Kumar AroraVice PresidentJimmy Mode International+91 9314509011 lalit@jimmymode.com
4 Arun GuptaGeneral SecretaryKiran Modes+91 7378220000, +91 9829011937 gs@garment-india.com
arun@kiranmodes.com
5 Dinesh GuptaJoint SecretarySekawati Impex+91 9829010564 info@sekawati.com
6 Mahesh Kumar MaheshwariTreasurerSarc Original+91 9314501952 treasurer@garment-india.com
mkmsarc@gmail.com
7 Purushottam GuptaJoint TreasurerEkta Fashions+91 9414058589 ektafashions@gmail.com
8 Akash GuptaEC MemberRegistan Exports+91 9829012073 akash@registanexports.com
9 Anoop SarafEC MemberMajor Life Style Pvt.Ltd.+91 9829014188 anoop@majorexport.com
10 Arun LashkeryEC MemberPawan Enterprises+91 9829314999 lashkery@pawan.com
pawan@lashkery.com
11 Gyan Prakash MittalEC MemberKanhaiyalal Kalyanmal+91 9829056581 klkm@kkjaipur.com
12 Mahesh AgnaniEC MemberSheela Fashions+91 9828160707 sheelafashion@yahoo.com
13 Piush DhaddaEC MemberKalindi Fashion & Crafts+91 9829016262 kalindicraft2002@yahoo.com
14 Pramod RungtaEC MemberAgam Fashions Pvt Ltd+91 9829400008 agamjaipur@gmail.com
15 Rajiv AgarwalEC MemberR.K. Textiles+91 9829067809 rajiv@rktextilesjaipur.com
rajiv@rktex.in
16 Rakshit PoddarEC MemberCheer Sagar Exports+91 9829015760 rakshit@cheersagarexports.com
17 Ram BabuEC MemberNamdev Overseas+91-9829059968 rambabu@namdevoverseas.com
18 Ravi PoddarEC MemberCheer Sagar+91-9829015767 ravi@cheersagar.com
19 Sharad MundraEC MemberGarmef+91-9829053757 sharad@garmef.com
20 Vijay Singh SengarEC MemberShilpayan D├ęcor+91 9414072178 vijaysingh@shilpayandecor.com
21 Vikas AgarwalEC MemberAman Exports International+91 9829067578 info@amanexport.com
22 Vikram Singh ShekhawatEC MemberRainbow Texfab Pvt. Ltd.+91 9928784556 vikram@rainbowtexfab.com
23 Vimal Shah (Ex-Officio)EC MemberGoodwill Impex Ltd.+91 9828166988 goodwill@goodwillimpex.com
24 Vivek KhandelwalEC MemberPatterns India+91-9829067777 patterns.india92@gmail.com