Important for GEAR Members Queries for Income Tax & GST Career Requirements
Garment Exporters
Association of Rajasthan
Call Us
+91 141 2224380

Working

Committee

S.No.Name of MemberPostCompany NameMobile No.Email
1 Vimal ShahPresidentGoodwill Impex Ltd.+91-7378210000 president@garment-india.com
goodwill@goodwillimpex.com
2 Zakir HusainVice PresidentCotfab (India)+91-7821010951 cotfab@cotfabindia.com
3 Lalit Kumar AroraVice PresidentJimmy Mode International+91-9314509011 lalit@jimmymode.com
4 Ashish AhujaGeneral SecretaryUltimate Expressions+91-7378220000 gs@garment-india.com
ahuja@ahujajaipur.com
5 Rakshit PoddarJoint SecretaryCheer Sagar Exports+91-9829015760 rakshit@cheersagarexports.com
6 Arun GuptaTreasurerKiran Modes+91-9829011937 arun@kiranmodes.com
7 Sharad MundraJoint TreasurerGarmef+91-9829053757 sharad@garmef.com
8 Akash GuptaEC MemberRegistan Exports+91-9829012073 akash@registanexports.com
9 Amit MaheshwaryEC MemberSomani Fabrics+91-9828200071 amit@somani-fabrics.com
10 Arun LashkeryEC MemberPawan Creations Pvt Ltd+91-9314435010 lashkery@pawan.com
11 Aseem Kumar (Ex-GS)EC MemberFashion Images Overseas+91-9829290000 mail@singla.in
12 Dinesh GuptaEC MemberSekawati Impex+91-9829010564 info@sekawati.com
13 Gyan Prakash MittalEC MemberKanhaiyalal Kalyanmal+91-9829056581 klkm@kkjaipur.com
14 Mahesh Kumar MaheshwariEC MemberSarc Original+91-9314501952 mkmsarc@gmail.com
15 Monu KarnaniEC MemberIndus+91-9672753131 monukarnani@hotmail.com
16 Navin AdwaniEC MemberThe Choice Fashions Pvt. Ltd.+91-9828500200 navin@thechoicefashions.com
17 Piyush DhaddaEC MemberKalindi Fashion & Crafts+91-9829016262 kalindicraft2002@yahoo.com
18 Purushottam GuptaEC MemberEkta Fashion+91-9414058589 info@ektafashion.com
19 Rajat RungtaEC MemberAgam Fashions Pvt Ltd agamjaipur@gmail.com
20 Rajiv Dewan (Ex- President)EC MemberMa'am Arts+91-9829252052 docs@maamarts.com
21 Ram BabuEC MemberNamdev Exports+91-9829059968 rambabu@namdevexports.com
22 Ravi PoddarEC MemberCheer Sagar+91-9829015767 ravi@cheersagar.com
23 Vikas AgarwalEC MemberAman Exports International+91-9829052539 info@amanexport.com
24 Vivek KhandelwalEC MemberPatterns India+91-9829067777 patterns@datainfosys.net